Chief Editors 

Dr. Bakare Kazeem Kayode

Associate Professor

Deputy Director of Research and Management Center (RMC)

Faculty of Education, Al-Medina International University, Malaysia

Email: kosimbakr@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Azadeh Nemati

Assistant Professor,

Department of English Language Teaching,

Jahrom Branch, Islamic Azad University, Jahrom, Iran

Email: azadehnematiar@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

 

Academic Editors 

 

Dr. Bayram-Jacobs, Dürdane

Assistant Professor,

Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e)

Eindhoven School of Education, The Netherlands 

Email: D.Bayram-Jacobs@tudelft.nl, D.Bayram@science.ru.nl,

durdanebayram@gmail.com, d.bayram@science.ru.nl, d.bayram.jacobs@tue.nl

Profile Link: http://www.ru.nl/english/people/bayram-jacobs-d/

 

Dr. Suleyman Goksoy

Associate Professor,

Department of Educational Sciences,

Educational Administration and Supervision,

University of Duzce, Turkey

Email: goksoys@hotmail.com; suleymangoksoy@duzce.edu.tr

Profile link: http://ef.duzce.edu.tr/personel-listesi

  

Dr. Malissa Maria Mahmud

Associate Professor,

Sunway University, Malaysia

Email: malissam@sunway.edu.my

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Atila Yildirim

Associate Professor,

Department of Educational Sciences,

Necmettin Erbakan University, Konya, Turkey

Email: ayildirim@konya.edu.tr, yildirimtrkon@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr.  Dickson Adom

Department of Educational Innovations in Science and Technology,

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Ghana

Email: adomdick@yahoo.com; domdick2@gmail.com     

Profile link: NA

 

 

 

 

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.